CAT Theatre Announces Cast for Don't Cry for Me, Margaret Mitchell

Director Amy Berlin and Producer Granville Scott are pleased to announce the cast for CAT Theatre's fourth and final production of the 2015-1016 season, Don't Cry for Me, Margaret Mitchell.

  • Tara Callahan Carroll as Miss Peabody
  • Matt Hackman as Selznick
  • Tim Schwartz as Hecht
  • Kent Slonaker as Fleming

This hilarious play by Duke Ernsberger and Virginia Cate gives a behind-the-scenes look into the real story of how the script for the movie Gone with the Wind was written.

Don't Cry for Me, Margaret Mitchell will run at CAT Theatre May 20-June 4.